Hey…

Guess what?

My IVF poems just won a thousand dollars in a major poetry competition!

My writing doesn’t suck after all!

15 Responses to “Hey…”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Well Done! And NO you’re writing does not suck. In fact, I was happy to see you on my google reader this evening because your writing is interesting and poignant.

    Congratulations!

  2. dawn Says:

    WTG!!

  3. Sam Says:

    YAY for no suckage!

  4. thalia Says:

    congratulations! That’s very impressive. May we share?

  5. Lyrehca Says:

    Congratulations!

  6. sky girl Says:

    How cool is that? Good for you!

    Come back to blogland would ya?

  7. electriclady Says:

    Congratulations! That’s so cool!

  8. MsPrufrock Says:

    Ooo…and to think I knew you when…

    Congratulations! Clever clogs.

  9. Becky Says:

    Hooray! I always thought that you were a beautiful writer.

  10. Erin Says:

    Congratulations–that’s awesome!

  11. beagle Says:

    (cheering!)

  12. My Reality Says:

    I never thought your writing did suck. Now, listen to Sky, blog. 🙂

  13. Summer Says:

    Congratulations! Do we get to read the winning poem?

  14. Sassy Says:

    Awesome. Congratulations!

  15. Bea Says:

    Hey! Congrats! I guess a thousand bucks says “doesn’t suck” a lot louder than the blogosphere. Pretty sure it would to me. 🙂

    Bea

Leave a Reply

